Bragging Rights , Trophy’s and a Thank You viewers

Apparently I have been a prolific publisher in my short time as a Word Press Blogger. Or so my stats page says. That Stats page suggests I should be promoting my good stats.

I am a relative newbie, so here goes.

On this site, Interesting Life of a Nobody, I posted my first blog on 29.10.2013  and so far I have 37 posts, 360 hits, 100 likes, and 35 followers.  A total of 41 days on site.

On my sister site, A Fortunate Life,  I posted my first blog on 20.11.2013, with 50 hits, 100 likes, and 21 followers. A total of 19 days in total.

I think all the thanks go to you the followers and viewers, without you I am just a blogger.

 

One response to “Bragging Rights , Trophy’s and a Thank You viewers

Leave a Reply

