My latest Art Project- Fantasy Horse Series 2015

Prancing horse 7 - Copyright Two horses 6 - Copyright 003 002

I am making a determined effort to get my Art Mojo back in 2015. I think I am on the way to finding it. As the Horses have always been my favourite subject in all of my interests in life, not just my art, it is the subject I was most concerned about.

The idea of the Fantasy Horses has me excited. It is very different from my former Equine Art, in Realism, but I really like these elegant and sophisticated horses.

Horses are such beautiful animals. I have never seen an ugly horse. I admit I do not like horse art that depicts the horses as ugly, or with distorted heads and legs.

Leave a Reply

